image

Our Team

Our team specializes in working with buyers and sellers just like you. We are well educated on the market and will go above and beyond in helping you find the home of your dreams. If selling we will guarantee top dollar for your home along with a seamless selling experience.

Agents

Bernie Gallerani

Bernie Gallerani

REALTOR®
Email: bernie@berniegallerani.com
Phone: 615-438-6658

Wendy Gallerani

Wendy Gallerani

Broker, Office Manager
Email: wendy@berniegallerani.com
Phone: 615-991-5964

Raymond Brody

Raymond Brody

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: raymond@berniegallerani.com
Phone: 615-804-3762

Cheryl Brooks

Cheryl Brooks

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: cheryl@berniegallerani.com
Phone: 615-714-8000

Kristin Brooks

Kristin Brooks

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: kristin@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 477-7255

Eleissa Brown

Eleissa Brown

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: eleissa@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 205-0838

Ryan Picthall

Ryan Picthall

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: ryanpicthall@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 314-8314

Beretty Bravo

Beretty Bravo

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: beretty@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 471-7980

Aakyra Cameron

Aakyra Cameron

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: aakyra@berniegallerani.com Phone: 629-280-2895

Julie Pickard

Julie Pickard

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: julie@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 576-8370

Anthony Fletcher

Anthony Fletcher

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: anthony@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 933-2705

Garrett Maurer

Garrett Maurer

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: garrett@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 979-4111

Brie Tatum

Brie Tatum

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: brie@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 551-3308

Trista McIntosh

Trista McIntosh

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: trista@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 265-6685

Gene Pomerants

Gene Pomerants

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: gene@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 903-0939

Nakkia Blanchard

Nakkia Blanchard

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: nakkia@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 908-7594

Danya Hegazy

Danya Hegazy

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: danya@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 258-6559

Victoria Modhaddami

Victoria Moghaddami

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: victoria@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 205-7833

Ethan Bleau

Ethan Bleau

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: ethan@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 471-6170

Erika Santano

Erika Santano

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: erika@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 307-9408

Simon Santiago

Simon Santiago

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: simon@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 434-8376

Eleina Pomerants

Eleina Pomerants

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: eleina@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 845-6657

Austin Weatherell

Austin Weatherell

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: austin@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 903-8139

Joscie Ray

Joscie Ray

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: joscie@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 235-1908

April Pirwitz

April Pirwitz

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: aprilpirwitz@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 455-2499

Damion Richardson

Damion Richardson

Buyer/Listing Agent
Email: damion@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 685-8670

Staff

Curt Freidrichs

Curt Freidrichs

Operations Manager
Email: curt@berniegallerani.com
Phone: (615) 551-5790

Tenise Brown

Tenise Brown

Closing Coordinator
Email: tenise@berniegallerani.com
Office: (615) 845-6633

Laura Restrepo

Laura Sierra

Closing Coordinator
Email: laura@berniegallerani.com
Office: (615) 822-4612

Rachel Arnold

Rachel Arnold

Closing Coordinator
Email: rachel@berniegallerani.com
Office: (615) 667-8249

Get Your Home Value in Seconds Without Talking to an Agent

X
Scroll to Top
Bernie Gallerani